Click to Home
Go To Search
The Fremont Police Department is organized into four divisions.  To review the organizational chart click here, or click on the following links for a more comprehensive overview of each division.

Chief of Police - Chief Richard Lucero
Patrol Division - Captain Kimberly Petersen
Special Operations Division - Captain Sean Washington
Support Operations Division - Captain Fred Bobbitt